newest entry

Skinny Minnie Is Moving Up The Ranks

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002 - 8:56 p.m.

Little Ms. Skinny Minnie's rank on my shit list is getting higher. Her and the Navy Ass got one of those time share condos in Florida a few months ago. That's fine with me, even though she is in serious denial about it. She's under the impression that it's a wondeful deal and that she can go anywhere she wants at any time and that it's a "guranteed vacation every year". Whatever. I have no problem with her living in denial and getting more in debt with each passing day. I can even stand her going on and on about it. It doesn't bother me. I have no interest in buying one of those and it's interesting to see how naive she really is about it. What bugs is me that she gave my parents' names and mine and my husband's name to those people so they can call and harass us about going down there, taking a tour and buying one of those.

Did she ask if she could do this?!?!? NOOOO. Where the hell does she get off doing that?? Does she LIKE being harassed like that?? To top it off those people told my mother that if they bought a condo there, then Skinny Minnie and the Navy Ass will get 50 dollars off a year on their maintence fee. Oh yeah now there's the best reason yet. Let's see if we can save them some money so they can use it to buy something else they don't need and get even further into debt. As of now, although she denies it, they are SO much in debt now I don't even want to guess how much they have to pay every month.

Within the past year they have bought a house, a new truck, a new SUV, a new truck, a new bathroom, the time share condo, new windows for the house, send their son to day care which is close to 100 dollars a week AND she's about to get 4,000 dollar braces. Just what are they trying to do?? Get into Ripley's Believe It Or Not as the couple who got the most in debt the fastest?? In HER opinion you're not in debt until you CAN'T pay for your bills at all. Yeah sure..maybe I'll go visit her in Never Never Land some day.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005