newest entry

Skinny Minnie Is Acting WEIRD!!

Thursday, Jan. 01, 2004 - 8:53 p.m.

Okay something is going on. Skinny Minnie is being extra nice lately. I don't mean giving compliments or actually taking an interest in what's going on with me and/or Dec21, (yeah what are the odds of that happening??) I mean she's calling more, isn't asking for a bunch of favors and is actually KINDA nice. She never used to call on holidays. Now lately she's called on Thanksgiving, Christmas AND on New Year's Eve (last night at 12:19am). Not to mention she's calling me by my actual name not just part of it that no one else really calls me but her.

Should I be suspicious?? It's quite..WEIRD!! The only times she used to call me this often was when we were growing up and when her and the Navy Ass were mortal enemies. The latter is too much to hope for. So what is it she's after?? I would say she's being nice because she wants Dec21 and I to take her son if something happens to her and the Navy Ass but she wouldn't have to kiss up for that. Has she found out she's dying or something??

This is really weird and I have no clue how to respond to it. I'm not used to this from Skinny Minnie. I can't help but think there's a hidden reason for it. They may make me sound like a suspicious ungrateful bitch...but I know this girl..this is NOT her usual behavior.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005