newest entry

Sleeping

2002-02-07 - 11:27 p.m.

I'm beginning to wonder if the sleeping schedule I have fallen into is partly my own fault. When it started I just couldn't sleep. Now..I don't even try until morning. I'm usually wide awake and figure there's no point to trying to sleep at night if I wasn't tired. This morning though, I decided to lay down at about 7am, I was wide awake at the time, and within half an hour I was asleep. Maybe it was laying down and geting very comfortable and cuddling up to my husband that got me to fall asleep. It could be that I hadn't really tried anymore and I was making myself stay up. Perhaps it was the fact that yesterday I only slept 3 hours and my body was tired whether or not it showed any signs.

Do I need to start trying to sleep at night again?? Am I making a mistake waiting until I'm tired to try to sleep??


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005