newest entry

A Spotless & Clean Apartment..We Hope

Monday, Mar. 15, 2004 - 10:27 p.m.

Oh I so can't fucking win with my mother. Jeff and I are working on a surprise. She thinks we can't clean house worth a damn so we're working on getting the entire apartment literally spotless. Yeah mission impossible huh?? Well we spent 4 hours last night working on it and we're going to keep working on it all thru the week.

Well she gets upset that we say we're working on a surprise but not telling her what it is. So she gets all grumpy and insisting we tell which we don't. Then when I go to her to tell her to just wait and how good it will be she says "No no don't tell me anything else. It'll make it sound better than it probably is."

Now excuse me but 2 things. First...was that an insult?? Second..wasn't that kind of a shitty thing to say?!?!?!?


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005