newest entry

Suicide or Accidental Death Of An Unknown Relative

Thursday, May. 29, 2003 - 8:11 p.m.

I almost broke down last night and started thinking about getting the gold membership so I could add an entry at anytime I wanted. The reality of how it wouldn't really be worth it in my opinion, finally set in and now I'm back to waiting my turn. ;))

One of my mother's cousins died yesterday. The woman was 39 years old, 2 young kids and a drug addict. They're saying it was accidental or suicide. Forty-four xanox pills of a just filled prescription and some alcohol are missing. So to be honest, I think we can rule out the possibilty that her math skills were temporarily out of order. Also her body was moved by someone AFTER she died and BEFORE she was found so my questions are who the hell moved her, why did they move her and where the hell is that person now??

My mother used to babysit this woman which gives you an idea how old my mother is. Yesterday my mother was in a state of shock over this. She knew her all her life. Me on the other hand didn't even know the woman existed until I found out she was dead. There seems to be a pattern developing here. In the passed month 2 relatives have died and I never knew they existed until after they..well didn't. Ahh the wonderful joy (note the sarcasm) of having enough relatives to start their own state.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005