newest entry

Thinking And Typing

2002-01-17 - 11:59 p.m.

Let's see..what should I write about?? I've got a few ideas what to write about but they'd only cover a couple sentences and I'm not too sure how to phrase them. I have an idea about maybe posting a picture into each entry that kind of runs along the theme of that entry. Or maybe just a picture that I found cute and/or funny.

I guess this entry will just be thoughts that run thru my mind that my fingers manage to catch and type out. I'm watching "Tales From The Crypt" at the moment. It's got Adam West & Hector Elizondo in it. I remember when I was younger and watched this show and how unless my favorite star was the current guest star I'd get bored quick. Now though I watch it no matter whose in it as long as it can hold my interest, and if it hasn't within the first 15 minutes then chances are then I'm not going to give a damn what the twist ending is.

Awhile back I wondered just how accurate mirrors are. I mean do we really look like what the mirrors say we look like?? Of course we do but if all the mirrors somehow was wrong on how we looked, how would we ever know?? When I look in the mirror I usually hope I look okay and not some big ugly thing that's blocking the mirror's view from whatever it had been looking at before.

Well this episode of "Tales From The Crypt" has held my interest and I am curious what the big twist ending will be.

(A Few Minutes Later) BOO!! Bad ending!! I should have watched "Designing Women" on Lifetime. Not to mention you could see the ending a mile away.

I know I sound like a downer in this entry. I'm sorry. I'm tired. I think I'll go to bed early tonight. Believe it or not the time it is now is early for me.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005