newest entry

Update On A Classmate..Sucky One That Is

Sunday, May. 02, 2004 - 8:28 p.m.

Well how about this..I finally get a "What are you up to??" update on a classmate that I actually LIKE?!?!? And wouldn't you know it...the update sucks!!

Stewart..a guy I had a crush on for awhile and was pretty good friends with now has a criminal record. He's a damn drug dealer!! He got arrested, sent to boot camp, and is now looking like he has NOT learned his lesson and will either be in prison or dead. What a fucking idiot!! What is WRONG with him?!?!!? The guy wasn't a genius but he had a good heart most of the time, was pretty smart and had amazing talent as a bowler. Now he's pissing it away. Although I must admit I always had a hard time wondering what Stewart was going to do once we all grew up. Now I know...a criminal!!!

My parents knew about this for months but..didn't tell me...why?? Because I would get pissed off. Oh yeah great idea then...keep big information on a former friend of mine a secret. Yeah let me run into him and maybe have him try to sell me a bunch of drugs..great idea!! Or I just think he just disappeared off the face of the earth. They'd be mad as hell if I kept something big about someone they cared about a secret from them.

Also Jennifer is like.."Oh it's no big deal..people around here do worse..why are they picking on Stewart??" Oh I don't know Jennifer..maybe because it's a fucking crime?!?!! Maybe to stop him from getting himself killed by a drug addict or ODing?? Jeez this girl gets dumber every day.

All I can say about this is what a fucking idiot!! How could he do this?? He had potential as a professional bowler..he was loved by just about everyone who ever met him..yours truly included. Stupid...fucking...idiot!!!!


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005