newest entry

Update!! Update!! Read All About It

Friday, Apr. 18, 2003 - 11:25 p.m.

Okay let's see if I can write this entry. I tried writing it a couple days ago but I couldn't bring myself to finishing it. I hate when that happens. I'm trying to decide if I should write entries every day and not worry about length or only write when I can write a long entry. I've been debating that for awhile and I still haven't come to a conclusion. I think I what I might do is just write whenever I want and try to make it good, to hell with the length. Anyways, since it's been 10 days since I wrote an entry, this one will be a long one.

THE RETURN OF SKINNY MINNIE

Skinny Minnie came for a visit last weekend. She didn't come to visit me. The last time she came to the area with the sole purpose of seeing me was...ummm....before she moved in with the Navy Ass about 4 years ago. Oh well, I'm getting used to it. The reason for her coming to the area was because her brother is in the Special Olympics. My mother, Dec21 and I decided to go as well to cheer her brother on. Skinny Minnie and I grew up with him and he lives in an institution now. He's a sweetie most of the time. Another reason we went was to see Skinny Minnie, her son (whom I adore) and her mother.

I wonder if I should be offended that she drives all the way down here to see him but hasn't even been here for my birthday since my 19th. We used to spend every birthday together. Oh well..another thing I'm getting used to. One thing that surprised me a bit was she said we weren't exchanging Christmas presents. Ummm why not?? Granted it's April, Christmas was 4 months ago but we've always exchanged Christmas presents. Why not this time?? I don't mean to sound selfish but it does make me wonder. Oh well, it's just as well. I didn't want to spend money on the Navy Ass anyways.

For my birthday she got me a beautiful dolphin (she and I both have a thing for dolphins) decorative piece with dolphin stationary in it. It's sitting on our computer desk and I really do like it. Hell anything to do with dolphins and I like it. She took off the sticker that had the price on it. I can't say too much about that, I usually do the same. Anyways, she's back home and by how often I see her it, it'll probably be next year before I see her again. Another thing I'm getting used to.

LACI PETERSON

This story depresses the hell out of me. Scott Peterson is not only one of the cruelest bastards ever born but he's also one of the stupidest. He says "Oh I went fishing at this location." Then surprise surprise..her body shows up there. I hope this guy's balls get ripped out of his body while he's in prison. Although even that is too good for him.

Laci Peterson was such a pretty woman. She doesn't deserve what happened to her. I wore a bracelet with yellow and blew stone beads in it. I made it a few months ago when I heard her family was wearing blue and yellow ribbins for Laci. The yellow was to signify the song about tying a yellow ribbon around some tree and wanting her to come home safely and the blue was for the baby. When I heard that I decided to make a bracelet to mean the same thing. I took the bracelet off after we found out the bodies that were found the other day were them. I feel like it's a waste of time now to wear the bracelet since it what it stood for is never going to happen. God I hate that bastard who killed her and her baby. I hope they fry his ass and air it on pay-per-view. However, that wouldn't be enough. No punishment is enough for that bastard and no matter what kind of punishment he gets..it won't bring either her or the baby back.

ELIZABETH SMART

Why can't the media just leave this girl alone?? Yes I'll admit, like the rest of this country, I'm curious about all the details but this is a 14-15 year old girl!! She's not some gold digger out for 15 minutes of fame!! She needs to get her life back and come to terms with everything that happened to her. If this was my daughter, I'd be telling everyone to back off or face a lawsuit for invasion of privacy!! I heard her family is looking over book and movie deals. Come on people!! This girl is never going to be able to heal if her face is plastered on tabloids, books and advertisments for movies. Let her get on with her life!!

IRAQ

So we got the bad guy out, gave millions of Iraqis their freedom and now they want the United States out of their country. Well I have just one thing to say to that. Ungrateful brats!!!!!!!! The United States sacrificed their own men and women, risked getting kicked out of the UN, increased the chances of being attacked on our own soil, fought that crazy son of a bitch you called a leader, and for what?? So you all could live freely and not be in fear. And what do you do?? You cheer and say "Thank you, thank you..now get out." How ungrateful can you get??

_____________________________

Now for a quickie update:

_____________________________

As of April 18, my parents have been married 28 years!! Yep they are really that old to be married that long. hehehe

Dec21 has cut back on cigarettes. Yay!! Now if I can just get him to quit smoking completely I'll be thrilled.

I'm going to be 24 in a little over a week. Yeah yeah..another year older. Grrr.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005