newest entry

A What The Hell E-mail

Tuesday, Jul. 27, 2004 - 2:49 a.m.

Am I seeing things?!!?!? I got this e-mail from Jennifer:

hey

how are doing? i have not heard from you in a while and i thought i would write to you. did you not get my last e-mail? i want to give you my new numbers, you said that you want them send to you by e-mail. my home phone is 1-***-***-****. my cell is 1-***-***-****. please call when you can. i'll miss talking to you. i've call you several times but you were not home. hope you receive this. please write 0r call. take care and talk to you later. jen

She MISSES talking to me?!?!?!?! I must be dreaming or something!! The girl never gives me a compliment and surely never says things like that. I am in a state of shock!! Not to mention she says "please call." Not to mention she asks not once, but TWICE for me to call!! She even says PLEASE both times!!

I'm hoping she's not just wanting something or whatever..like for me to look up a phone number that she could easily do herself. But damn that e-mail sounds more sincere and nice then anything I've heard Jennifer say or write in over 8 years!!!! Fuck!!

Do I write back?? Do I call?? Do I send an E-Card for her birthday that was this passed Sunday?? I'm not sure what to do!!


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005