newest entry

My Weight Is NOT A Gossip Topic

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2005 - 11:19 a.m.

I heard my mother telling Rhonda my weight over the phone. I can't believe she did that. It's MY weight and I am extremely self conscious about it. Does my mom know this?? Hell yes. Anyone who spends any time with me knows this. People I talk to online know this. She also decided to tell her that because my weight is what got me turned down for category 1 insurance and had to take category 2. Gee thanks mom. Wanna tell my pants size too?!?!?

I confronted her about it without actually confronting. I asked her that night if she's ever told anyone my weight and she said "Of course not..why would I do that??" She lied right to my face!! Then went on saying she'd never do that, why would she...it's not her place..her business..damn straight..remember that.

I know she's lying because I fucking heard her!! I'm not an idiot and she wasn't just beating around the bush about it. She clearly said "(me) got turned down for category 1 insurance because of her weight. And I asked him are you saying a (approx my weight) woman can't get insurance??" Hmmmm....yeah that ain't me...nooo.... She also told me when I talked to her about it that she never tells her weight either, that it's no one's business..then 30 seconds later she says "I may tell my weight sometimes but never yours." Which is it, get your story straight. She also lied to me about my father being back on diet pills. She told me he's not and he's not going back on them but told Rhonda she believes he is and is positive if he's not on them now he will get back on them soon.

It upsets me so damn much. Am I overreaacting?? She knows I don't want my weight told and to go around and do that and then lie to my face?!?! What the fuck?!?!? And she has the nerve to get a million and one lectures on lying...what a fucking hypocrite!! I guess it's my own damn fault. I thought I could confide in her and tell her my weight. Something that I've only told Jeff. My mistake for thinking she was trustworthy!! To be honest though..it makes me wonder what other things she's told and what other lies she's fed me.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005