newest entry

What To Write..What To Do

Monday, Nov. 18, 2002 - 11:57 p.m.

I have no idea what to write right now. I have a couple ideas but none of them sound right. I thought about talking about a dream I had earlier today that had me waking up and crying my eyes out. But that'll just depress me more. I could talk about how the month of November is still going on. But I think I've done that enough. I thought about writing about my opinions on news stories but there isn't many news stories I could write about. The only one that really stands out is about what's going on in Iraq and I've already said repeatedly what I think about that. So now I'm stuck. No doubt tomorrow morning I'll think of the perfect entry to write. Until then, I guess I'll just have to ramble.

Nothing is on tv. I don't want to watch a movie, although I am. I'm watching "Working Girl". I just watched it last night and here I am watching it again. I don't want to listen to music. None of the radio stations interest me that much right now and if I want to listen to cd's I'll have to constantly change cd's because I don't want to listen to just one kind of music right now. I could play video games but I'm not sure what game to play. I could keep chatting, which is what I am doing now. There's a few people online right now but only one person I actually want to talk to and I'm talking to that person now. I have a feeling I'm boring her but she's not complaining yet. I was talking to another friend but he went to bed, so it looks like she's stuck with being my sole conversation online for right now.

One thing I can think to do is probably crazy. I want to go to IHOP. It's not that I'm extremely hungry but the place is open 24/7 and I'd love to go there at least once in the middle of the night. I'm working on talking my husband into it. Boy I must sound like a ton of fun. All the things in the world to do and right now I want to go to a resturant in the middle of the night. How pathetic am I??


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005