newest entry

Yawning & Yawning & Yawning

2001-12-01 - 3:05 a.m.

*Yawn*

I should go to bed. I'm getting tired. What should I watch on tv when I go to bed?? My husband is already in bed asleep. I'm watching "American Beauty" right now. I've seen that movie several times, each time I watch it I notice a thing or two I hadn't on previous viewings. How many movies can you say that about??

Yawn*

Those are actual yawns, not just written to emphasize a point of my being tired. Everytime I've yawned since I started this entry I've typed in there. That's kind of pathetic isn't it?? That here I am spending most of this entry talking about being sleepy and typing up yawns.

*Yawn*

*Yawn*

I wonder what I should write about next. Maybe I should record my pulse and blood pressure on each entry. hehe

*Yawn*

I think that last yawn was a hint.

*Yawn*

">*Yawn*

Ok, I'm going to bed.


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005