newest entry

January 2002

-

JANUARY 31

A New Plan To Sleep Normally


JANUARY 30

Insomnia??


JANUARY 28

Getting Back On Track To Sleeping Normally Take 1


JANUARY 26

Pulling An All Nighter


JANUARY 25

Am I Depressed??


JANUARY 24

About My Depression & My Father's Birthday Dinner

Alcohol

JANUARY 23

My Parents Who Insist On Driving Us Crazy

JANUARY 22

Update & Depression


JANUARY 19

Snow & Cake

Random Ramblings


JANUARY 17

Thinking And Typing


JANUARY 16

The Reason For Lack Of Entries Lately & Some Ramblings On Things


JANUARY 14

Box Office Results


JANUARY 13

Stray Cat


JANUARY 11

You Can't Go Home Again
Box Office Predictions


JANUARY 7

Double Standards


JANUARY 6

Box Office Results


JANUARY 5

Things I'm Wondering


JANUARY 4

Box Office Predictions


JANUARY 3

A Limerick I Wrote About Buddy The Clintons' Dog


JANUARY 2

Freedom Of Speech
My Cat's Death


JANUARY 1

Resolutions


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005