newest entry

February 2002

-

FEBRUARY 28

Resturant Of Errors


FEBRUARY 28

My Father: The Bus Driver Wanna-Be


FEBRUARY 27

Letter To My Daughter


FEBRUARY 25

Depressing News Stories Lately
Backgrounds For My Journal


FEBRUARY 24

2002 Olympics


FEBRUARY 23

Random Ramblings 2


FEBRUARY 21

Daniel Pearl


FEBRUARY 20

Cold & Flu


FEBRUARY 19

Opinions On Current News Stories


FEBRUARY 18

Random Thoughts From A Very Tired Person
Fighting With My Mother Over My Step-Grandmother


FEBRUARY 17

A Fight With My Hubby


FEBRUARY 16

Paranoia
Airplanes


FEBRUARY 15

Valentine's Day Part 2


FEBRUARY 14

Valentine's Day


FEBRUARY 13

Is My Daughter Some Big Secret That My Parents Are Trying To Hide??
Grandmother/Step-Grandmother


FEBRUARY 12

Oscar Nominations


FEBRUARY 11

My Aunt's Visit


FEBRUARY 10

My Aunt Is Coming To Town


FEBRUARY 9

Today's Highlights


FEBRUARY 8

The Wonderful (NOT) Monthly Cycle
A Messed Up Cycle
Archiving Entries
Phone Conversation With A Relative


FEBRUARY 7

Sleeping


FEBRUARY 6

CELEBRATING 100 ENTRIES


FEBRUARY 4

Workaholics/Retirement


FEBRUARY 3

Movie Theatres
5th Place In A Poker Tournament


FEBRUARY 2

Groundhog Day


FEBRUARY 1

Brain Transplant: Should It Happen??


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005