newest entry

December 2001

-

DECEMBER 31

My Weight


DECEMBER 30

Box Office Results


DECEMBER 29

21 Gun Salute


DECEMBER 28

Box Office Predictions
Events (Big & Small) That Change Our Lives


DECEMBER 25


Christmas Day


DECEMBER 24

Remembering People From The Past


DECEMBER 23

Box Office Report
The "P" In Parents Is For Pains In The Neck
Train Of Thought..Or Lack There Of


DECEMBER 22

My Review On DiaryReviews
Today's Events



DECEMBER 21

My Husband's Birthday
Box Office Predictions For The Weekend


DECEMBER 20

My Miscarriage
Some Thoughts Before Cleaning The House


DECEMBER 19

DiaryReviews
Photography


DECEMBER 18

Christmas Spirit


DECEMBER 17

Office Max Sucks!!


DECEMBER 16

My GrandParents & Some Regrets I Have
Box Office Report For The Weekend


DECEMBER 15

My Mother The Drama Queen
The Step-Grandmother/Aunt Problem


DECEMBER 14

Male & Female Roles When Having Kids
Feeling Moody
Box Office Predictions For The Weekend


DECEMBER 13

Journals I Kept As A Kid
Boredeom


DECEMBER 12

Am I Paranoid??


DECEMBER 11

What Do You Do When You Try So Hard To Help Someone And You Just Can't??


DECEMBER 10

Chocolate Covered Peanut Butter Balls



DECEMBER 9

My Self Esteem
Box Office Results 2


DECEMBER 8

Single Player Computer Games


DECEMBER 7

Age/Sex/Location
Is My Father Having An Affair??
Box Office Predictions For This Weekend


DECEMBER 6

Days Of The Week


DECEMBER 4

Opinions On Today's Headlines
Message To Everyone Who Wants To Know Who I Am


DECEMBER 3

Stupid People


DECEMBER 2

Doritos, A Soda, & Peanuts
Why Do People Dress Up To Go To Church??
Box Office Results For The Weekend
Damned If You Do, Damned If You Don't


DECEMBER 1

My LONG Day
Redesigned The Older Entries Page

Yawning, Yawning & Yawning


Who Links Here

This Journal (including Laci Peterson banner) Was Designed And Is Written By November9.
Copyright: 2001-2005